Monday, January 9, 2012

Who will be pissed off is Alberto and Cena just lose tonight, but will win title at Extreme Rules?

I wouldn't care if Del Rio wins the title but I would definitely be dissapointed by Cena winning the title....AGAIN! But I agree with the other person who said John Morrison should be #1 contender and go for the WWE title. While Christian is #1 contender on SmackDown and goes for the WHC. Coincidentally , those are 2 superstars that NEEDS a push from mid-carders to main eventers.

0 comments:

Post a Comment