Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Did anyone else see the State of the Black Union on c-span this weekend?

theres a group for blacks at McDonald's. its called the national black McDonald's owners operation ociation. its goal is to have more black owners of McDonald's; could you imagine what would happen if it was the white McDonald's owners ociation. god forbid we are proud to be white, everyone tries to throw the reparations and slave trade crap in our faces when none of us had slaves or even in america at the time; how is giving black people my tax money going to heal their wounds? why dont i ever hear of demands, for africa to pay reparations because the slaves families sold them for hundreds of years; or europeans pay since they had slaves? why arent black people talking about how their ancestors sold their own people for money. why is slavery even a topic of conversation. imagine giving uneducated white people jobs over educated blacks because of a law, it would never happen, the definition of racism should be changed. i think its funny a Mexican can kill a black man and its murder, but a white man kills a black or Mexican man and its a hate crime. is it the white mans fault that 7 out of 10 black children are born out of wedlock to single parents? is it our fault only 60% graduate high school? is it the white mans fault they dont show up to school or study? is the white man so racist he pays black rappers, ball players, and actors millions because he hates them? and is the white man so racist that he votes for an unexpirenced black candidate, over a expirenced WHITE woman? does this mean the country is ist and not racist?

0 comments:

Post a Comment