If you cant identify the other driver and have no vehicle information then the report should be written as a hit and run. You can try and sue your own insurance company for damages. Other than that, there are not any more options since you failed to get any names or information, which I understand is hard to do if you just got hit by a car.
0 comments:
Post a Comment