Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Was it my fault? I tried my best...?

i tink you kinda did the right thing it was nice of you to ride the horse but i dont think you should of "worked his off" if he had gotton spooked by somthing it wasn't your or his fault. horses get spooked by alot of things and som are leaves :)i hope you get better though good thing you were wearing your helmet though :D

0 comments:

Post a Comment