Monday, January 9, 2012

Do you think it's wrong to brand people with HIV?

Before you answer, think about this. We've preached about safe , and it's not working. We preached about monogamous relationships, and it's not working. There are people out there that are not disclosing their HIV status and are infecting innocent people. How do we stop it? I say, let's put some recognizable marks on a HIV positive person, so that way, when he or she decides to have with someone, the other person will know and will make a decision not to have with that person. It wouldn't be a substitute for safe , though. If you disagree, please tell why and give your solution to this epidemic. If your're gonna say, "I don't know the solution," I would appreciate it if you didn't answer the question. Thank you.

0 comments:

Post a Comment