I am watching USD vs. USC, and I realized that Brandon Johnson is a total idiot. He chose USD over Georgetown and Texas, who the hell is USD? Well I know, and I know they are not better than Georgetown or Texas. I though maybe he was from the San Diego area and wanted to go to a local college, but no, he's from Houston. What is wrong with him?
0 comments:
Post a Comment